Provo Landmarks Commission – August 19, 2020 – Item 2 The Election of a Landmarks Commission Chair and Vice Chair.

## In Attendance:

- LM Commissioners: Susan Fales, Jaisa Bishop, Jessie Embry, Matthew Christensen
- Staff: Dustin Wright

## Item 2

- Jasia Bishop made a motion to nominate Matthew Christensen as the new Chair, Susan Fales seconded the motion. All voted in favor of <u>Matthew Christensen</u> as <u>Chair</u>.
- Susan Fales made a motion to nominate Jaisa Bishop as the new Vice Chair, Matthew Christensen seconded the motion. All voted in favor of <u>Jaisa Bishop as Vice Chair</u>.